Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marks Biggin Hill
July 2019

Monday 1st July 2019 5:00pmEvening said prayer
Sunday 7th July 2019 8:00amCommunion BCP
10:30amAll Age Worship
7:00pmHymns and Pimms
Monday 8th July 2019 5:00pmEvening said prayer
Sunday 14th July 2019 8:00amCommunion BCP
10:30amCommunion
Monday 15th July 2019 5:00pmEvening said prayer
Thursday 18th July 2019 3:30pmMemory friendly support groupFor all those with memory problems and their carers. We enjoy home make cakes, tea/coffee and chat.
Sunday 21st July 2019 8:00amCommunion BCP
10:30amCommunion
Monday 22nd July 2019 5:00pmEvening said prayer
Wednesday 24th July 2019 10:00amMidweek Communion
Sunday 28th July 2019 8:00amCommunion BCP
10:30amCommunion
Monday 29th July 2019 9:30amBackpackers summer holiday clubA weeks holiday club for primary school children. There will be crafts, games, special visitors and story time. £5 a day or £20 for the week per child. Details from the parish office.
5:00pmEvening Prayer
Tuesday 30th July 2019 9:30amBackpackers summer holiday clubA weeks holiday club for primary school children. There will be crafts, games, special visitors and story time. £5 a day or £20 for the week per child. Details from the parish office.
Wednesday 31st July 2019 9:30amBackpackers summer holiday clubA weeks holiday club for primary school children. There will be crafts, games, special visitors and story time. £5 a day or £20 for the week per child. Details from the parish office.