What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May

June

Sunday 2nd June 20198:00amCommunion BCP
10:30amAll Age Worship
Monday 3rd June 20195:00pmEvening said prayer
Tuesday 4th June 20195:00pmSaid evening prayer
Wednesday 5th June 20195:00pmSaid evening prayer
Thursday 6th June 20195:00pmSaid evening prayer
Friday 7th June 20195:00pmSaid evening prayer
Sunday 9th June 20198:00amCommunion BCP
10:30amCommunion
Monday 10th June 20195:00pmEvening said prayer
Sunday 16th June 20198:00amCommunion BCP
10:30amCommunion
Monday 17th June 20195:00pmEvening said prayer
Thursday 20th June 20193:00pmMemory Friendly Support Group
Friday 21st June 20197:30pmLadies Supper
Sunday 23rd June 20198:00amCommunion BCP
10:30amCommunion
Monday 24th June 20195:00pmEvening said prayer
Saturday 29th June 20192:30pmSummer Event with steel band
Sunday 30th June 20198:00amCommunion BCP
10:30amCommunion
<< May